Register for the Rethinking Global Mobility in 30 minutes Webinar Tuesday 18 October

Enter your details to Register for the K2 Webinar “Rethinking Global Mobility in 30 minutes”

 

In October, K2 is hosting a series of webinars across 3 time zones, investigating further how we need to rethink global mobility from a tactical function to a strategic driver within the organization, with the ability to maximize the profitability of your international business.   

 

About the Webinar

This webinar continues from where the eBook “Rethinking Global Mobility” left off.  So far we have reviewed the benefits of taking the steps to transition to a strategic approach to Global Mobility management and the barriers to achieving this.  The webinar takes us further into identifying a transition plan for your business and demonstrate the ROI from your global mobility spend.

 

In this 30 minute webinar you will learn about:

  • Identifying and overcoming the barriers to adopting a strategic approach

  • How you determine Return on Investment

  • Creating the case for investment in Global Mobility

  • Defining what your transition plan will look like

  • Real examples of companies who have managed to transform their mobility programmes

 

Join Taryn Whitfield and Julie Harrington, who have both been leaders of global mobility programmes, having worked at companies such as Goldman Sachs, EY, Diageo, JP Morgan and Accenture.

 

EMEA / Asia Session

London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 09:30:00 BST    

Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 10:30:00 SAST

Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 10:30:00 CEST

Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 12:30:00 GST

Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 16:30:00 SGT

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 19:30:00 AEDT

 

US / EMEA Session

Houston (USA - Texas) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 09:30:00 CDT

New York (USA - New York) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 10:30:00 EDT

London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 15:30:00 BST

Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 16:30:00 SAST

Stockholm (Sweden) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 16:30:00 CEST

Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 18:30:00 GST

 

Australia / US Session

 

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 08:00:00 AEDT
(please note the date)

Houston (USA - Texas) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 16:00:00 CDT

New York (USA - New York) Tuesday, 18 October 2016, 17:00:00 EDT